The QiRanger Adventures

Editing…

with 8 comments

Over the past week, I have spent a lot of time editing films and scripts. In fact, the more time I spend working on film-based projects, the more energized I feel about them. With two in-the-can, I only have two more projects to finish. It’s a good thing I have just under two weeks until deadline on the more important of the two.

However, with all the emphasis being placed on travel-show videos, it doesn’t mean that I don’t get out and have a little fun. Today, I had a few free minutes and elected to stop by my favorite furniture store in Dongtan. Not because I wanted to go shopping, but because I wanted to play with puppies.

Jo and I have been blessed with this store and the nicest dog I’ve met in a long time. Every time I pass by the store, I spend a few minutes giving her love, and now she recognizes me. When she sees me coming down the street, her tail starts wagging and then gives me tons of kisses when I get there.

I had been concerned, since over the past few weeks she hasn’t been around. I soon realized that she finally gave birth. Now, she has four lovely babies with her as well. I’ve gone back twice now and will probably continue to play with these little guys until they’re sold or given away. Part of me wants to take them home, because, as you’ll see in the video, they are filled with cuteness!

Have a great weekend!

Written by Steve Miller

October 1, 2010 at 3:02 pm

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. so cute! i love dogs… which is why we have one!

    jy

    October 1, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    • Jo and I love dogs too, but we’re not so sure on getting one just yet. I think we may hold off on that until we actually pick a place and settle down.

      Steve

      October 3, 2010 at 10:31 am

  2. I want to get a Shiba Inu, but I travel way too much, and would feel bad abandoning it for months at time.

    Cute dog!

    The Faustian Man

    October 3, 2010 at 4:10 pm

    • Yes! Shiba Inus are very cute. I’d love to have another Shih-tzu puppy. They really are some of the nicest animals I have ever come across.

      Steve

      October 3, 2010 at 4:41 pm

  3. good stuff. giving me ideas

    Rex Vankleeck

    May 7, 2011 at 5:33 am

  4. some truly fascinating points you’ve written.

    jingxiamnh

    September 6, 2011 at 8:22 pm

  5. Gotta love puppies!

    Christopher Mast

    November 4, 2011 at 12:24 am

  6. I was reading through some of your posts on this internet site and I think this site is rattling instructive! Keep on posting .

    Brighton Alarms

    November 8, 2012 at 3:17 am


Leave a Reply

