The QiRanger Adventures

Many thanks!

with 2 comments

One of the things I try to do with my travel videos is to make them fun, interesting, and educational. When I returned from holiday this summer, I saw that Experience Korea had launched its Season 3 competition, focusing on traveling in Korea.

With only a day to prepare an entry, I opted to submit my Wongudan video.

I was notified last evening that it was selected as one of the honorable mentions in the competition. I am extremely grateful for this distinction and plan to continue making shorts that extols Korea’s hidden treasures!

Written by Steve Miller

September 10, 2010 at 7:27 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I found you! Great blog. I like the look, and not only can you vlog well, you can write well too! Subbing and adding you to my blog surfer.

    The Faustian Man

    September 10, 2010 at 9:23 am

    • Thanks for stopping by! I don’t write nearly as much as I used to… but I like putting something up as often as I can!

      Steve

      September 10, 2010 at 2:42 pm


Leave a Reply

