The QiRanger Adventures

About to go… again!

with 4 comments

I’ve been on YouTube for over 4 years, but only making videos for 3. During the past two years, I’ve really started getting serious about presenting high quality products. The whole work flow of making a film is really engaging and seeing the final output is amazing.

Jo and I are about to set out for another vacation, returning in August, so I thought I’d throw this vlog out there. I do have two posts scheduled for Saturday releases that continue the topic of Travel Videos. Hope you have a great day and I look forward to see you all when I return!

Written by Steve Miller

July 22, 2010 at 6:29 am

Posted in General Update, Jo, YouTube

Tagged with , , , ,

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Love the latest video as usual! Hope you guys have a great trip!!!!

    Jason

    July 22, 2010 at 11:08 am

    • Thanks Jason. I’m really enjoying making the films and vlogs these days.

      Steve

      July 22, 2010 at 12:26 pm

  2. hello! i am a new subscriber in your YT channel though my username is different there. I was wondering where your next trip will be when I saw your title and dundundun! you will be coming to the Philippines. Yey! I’m a Filipino that’s why I’m glad that you chose to have your vacation here. I do hope you’ll enjoy your stay. There’s a lot of nice places here where you can do your videos.

    Have a safe and happy trip. Ingat!(“take care” in Filipino)

    hanneebuff

    July 23, 2010 at 12:14 am

    • Salamat!

      Yeah, Ireally excited to be heading to the Philippines for a number of reasons! Thanks so much for not only subscribing to the QiRanger Channel, but also coming over here. I can’t wait to explore your home!

      Steve

      Steve

      July 23, 2010 at 6:50 am


Leave a Reply

