The QiRanger Adventures

Update!

with 2 comments

Today was quite a little fun day here in the Land of the Morning Calm. First, I’m rounding out the last full week in my OfficeTel before moving into my new place. I shall call it the “New, New Digs” to differentiate it from my current home. Thankfully, I don’t have a lot to pack and I can get everything into my new home relatively quickly. What I am most concerned about is setting up my Internet before the upcoming weekend, since I want to be settled before the end of Saturday.

The other thing that was quite humorous happened at Church this morning. As we were introducing ourselves to one another, the guy in front of me took a half step back and said, “Hey! I’ve seen you on YouTube!” I got a kick out of it, since being recognized in a city of 10 million is still quite new to me.

I’m currently working on a new project for students and business professionals, both in blog form and on YouTube. I hope to have it completed before Jo gets here, but I’m not going to rush it. I’m also looking forward to shooting the next QiRanger Adventure when she does. I have a great location picked out… well two really and it should be a lot of fun. There’s also going to be an “on the road” edition as she and I take some trains around Korea later in December.

Until next time my awesome friends… be excellent to one another.

Written by Steve Miller

November 22, 2009 at 6:42 pm

Posted in General Update

Tagged with

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Very nice… looking forward to your next round of posts, you tube’s whatever…and with your lovely lady!

    jyankee

    November 22, 2009 at 9:06 pm

    • She’s more keen to stay behind the camera, but the new digs are shaping up and then we’ll have some fun adventures to share!!!!

      Steve

      November 25, 2009 at 11:20 pm


Leave a Reply

