The QiRanger Adventures

How fast is your net????

leave a comment »

I recently saw an article stating that the US was 15 years behind South Korea with regards to its Internet speed and infrastructure.

ARTICLE

This got me thinking about my old 1200 baud modem and the speeds I had throughout the years. It also made me wonder why this country outpaces everyone else in the world.

So I ask… how fast is your connection?

My connection was a bit slow tonight, but these are the results:


Test your connection and post the UP and DOWN numbers in your reply.

http://speedtest.net

Written by Steve Miller

August 28, 2009 at 12:15 am

Leave a Reply

