The QiRanger Adventures

Time is running out!!!!!

with 2 comments

Don’t forget there’s a contest going on!!! Entries are closed on Sunday, July 5th at 9pm Eastern US time.

Now on for our regular post!

Healing Chi

Watch the Video!

Yesterday I had the opportunity to help another teacher out. You might first assume that this assistance revolved around the instruction of English, but you’d be wrong. A week or so ago, one of the teachers at school and I were talking and he mentioned that he had some back pain. In fact, even after surgery, he continued to have pain and was very limited in what he could do physically.

I mentioned that I ran a Chinese Medical Massage business for nearly six years in the US and if he’d like me to take a look at his back, I’d be happy to do so.

When he arrived, I had him lay on the bed and I instantly noticed that one leg was approximately one inch longer than the other and I thought to myself, “No wonder he has back pain.” After completing the Injury Recall Technique, I found positive responses at the adrenals, ascending colon, and lower back. These were all treated positively with International College of Applied Kinesiology (ICAK) procedures. Further investigation also found the ileocecal valve stuck open. Standard ICAK methods were used to return the valve to normal function. Finally, a category IIsi pelvic fault was wound. It too, was also corrected easily. The final thing I found that appeared to be contributing to his pain was that L4 was shifted and some lower back muscles were inhibited. ICAK methods successfully corrected these faults.

After correcting these issues, I gently massaged the affected region using myofascial techniques. When the therapy was over, I asked him to stand up. The first thing he said was, “Normally when I stand up, I feel electric shocks running down my leg and pain in my back. There’s nothing. No pain what-so-ever.” It was the first time in five years that he hasn’t had pain. Seeing the excitement in his eyes and the realization that he can have a pain-free life gave me great joy. It was truly an awesome form of payment.

Written by Steve Miller

July 2, 2009 at 7:36 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That’s really great of you! You’re truly blessed with wonderful abilities. ❤

    Jo

    July 2, 2009 at 7:39 am

    • I feel very fortunate to have been able have helped him.

      Steve

      July 2, 2009 at 7:53 am


Leave a Reply

